Tiffany Aching Hardcover Collection – Special Offer

Exclusively embossed with Terry's signature and sealed with his coat of arms

£70.00 £56.00

   add to cart

For a limited time, own all five Tiffany Aching novels at a special price. Buy the set and receive the last novel, The Shepherd’s Crown, at no extra cost.

With brand-new cover and interior artwork by Discworld artist Paul Kidby, these hardcovers also each feature a different Feegle word foiled onto the spine of each novel.

Tiffany wants to be a witch when she grows up.

A proper one, with a pointy hat. And flying, she’s always dreamed of flying (though it’s cold up there, you have to wear really thick pants, two layers).

But she’s worried Tiffany isn’t a very ‘witchy’ name. And a witch has always protected Tiffany’s land, to stop the nightmares getting through.

Now the nightmares have taken her brother, and it’s up to her to get him back.

With a horde of unruly fairies at her disposal, Tiffany is not alone. And she is the twentieth granddaughter of her Granny Aching: shepherdess extraordinaire, and protector of the land.

Tiffany Aching. Now there’s a rather good name for a witch.