Collector’s Library – The Industrial Revolution Collection

Exclusively embossed with Terry's signature and sealed with his coat of arms


   add to cart

Format: Hardback

The Industrial Revolution Collection

A set of five books from the Discworld Collector’s Library, each book bringing a new technology to Ankh-Morpork.

  • The Truth
  • Monstrous Regiment
  • Going Postal
  • Making Money
  • Raising Steam.

‘The most serious of comedies, the most relevant and real of fantasies’ Independent