The Bromeliad Trilogy

Exclusively embossed with Terry's signature and sealed with his coat of arms


   add to cart

Format: Hardback

All Three Instalments Of The Magnificent Bromeliad Trilogy Available In One Special Hardback Edition; Diggers, Wings and Truckers

To the thousands of tiny nomes living under the floorboards of a large department Store, there is no Outside. No Day or Night, no Sun or Rain. They’re just daft old legends. Until they hear the devastating news that the Store is to be demolished…

And so, their journey begins.

From the store to an abandoned quarry – where they find the monster Jekub – and on to a place where they must steal one of those space shuttle things, all the nomes want is to get home again.

They don’t mean to cause any trouble…

A magnificent trilogy of tales about a race of little people struggling to survive in a world full of humans.

‘Pratchett gives his cast plenty of personality and fuels the plot with nonstop comedy. Kirkus Reviews

‘Witty, funny, wise and altogether delightful.’ Locus