Death Series Collection – 2022 Release

Exclusively embossed with Terry's signature and sealed with his coat of arms


   add to cart

Format: Paperback

Size: 198mm x 127mm

Are you looking to get acquainted with Death?
Death is the focus of this Discworld series of 5 books; Mort, Reaper Man, Soul Music, Hogfather and Thief of Time. We witness his attempts to make himself more human, and the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. Watch how his companions are forced to deal with the fallout.
Purchase them individually, or as a set of five.